Round #1

Nitro Buggy - 1st Cody Avant, 2nd Eric Hodge, 3rd Kyle Teer

Nitro Truggy - 1st Cody Avant, 2nd Tony Teer, 3rd Jonathan Bunting

E-Buggy - 1st Matt Strong, 2nd Kaleb Hamby, 3rd Mario Knox

E-Truggy - 1st Matt Strong, Emory Swafford, 3rd Wayne Stephens

1/10 4wd Buggy - 1st Kaleb Hamby, 2nd Brad Boudreaux

4wd SC - 1st Brandon Morris, 2nd Robert Turner, 3rd Marc Richard

2wd SC - 1st Kaleb Hamby, 2nd Robert Turner, 3rd Dillian Toney